Important guidance during COVID-19: Click here to learn about the precautions we're taking to protect the health of our visitors during the COVID-19 pandemic.
(818) 909-5009 — Call The Premier Regenexx Stem Cell Network Provider Serving Southern California

Patient Reviews

Vitals Review
3 weeks ago
excellent treatment, Dr. Blecher is top of the line. He has treated my tendon problems with amazing results.
Vitals Review
3 weeks ago
Five Stars, I was grateful for Dr.Blecher's honesty about the potential outcomes for this procedure and appreciated his thorough explanations as we went on.
Vitals Review
3 weeks ago
terrific....spectacular....wonderful, a perfecr 10
Vitals Review
3 weeks ago
excellent and very consultative, The process was precisely as briefed. I found the staff to be very helpful and in tune with Dr Blecher.
Vitals Review
3 weeks ago
Relief for my knee pain, I am extremely happy with Dr. Blecher and his staff. My appointments at SCOI is always on time and the other staff are great. I have had a wonderful experience with all of my procedures with Dr. Blecher. Emily has been fantastic and Michael is a great resource.
Vitals Review
3 weeks ago
Great Experience, Dr. Blecher and his staff were very knowledgeable, kind, and very patient. They are a great team.
Vitals Review
3 weeks ago
Stem cell injection for knee., Had an old ACL injury and little meniscus left. Dr Blecher thought a PRP/stem cell/PRP treatment would help as an alternative to knee replacement, so was excited to explore this option. The experience has been great with staff, Dr Blecher & the procedures!
Vitals Review
4 weeks ago
Happy with treatments, Dr, Blecher has helped me with my knees after all the running I did in my early years. He takes the conservative approach, which I like. I am extremely happy and have avoided having knee replacement.
Vitals Review
4 weeks ago
Great!, Good stuff Lucky to have him.
Vitals Review
4 weeks ago
His team is awesome!!!!, Dr. Blecher is awesome, his team is so caring!
Vitals Review
2 months ago
Great Experience, Dr. Blecher and his staff were very knowledgeable, kind, and very patient. They are a great team.
Vitals Review
2 months ago
Relief for my knee pain, I am extremely happy with Dr. Blecher and his staff. My appointments at SCOI is always on time and the other staff are great. I have had a wonderful experience with all of my procedures with Dr. Blecher. Emily has been fantastic and Michael is a great resource.
Vitals Review
2 months ago
Very thorough, knowledgeable, and courteous, Dr. Blecher and his staff are super knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. The diagnosis was fast and accurate, and the course of treatment has been helpful. I look forward to getting better, but it's good to know that Dr. Blecher is here for any sports-related injuries I have. Thanks!
Vitals Review
2 months ago
Five Stars, I was grateful for Dr.Blecher's honesty about the potential outcomes for this procedure and appreciated his thorough explanations as we went on.
Vitals Review
2 months ago
Stem cell injection for knee., Had an old ACL injury and little meniscus left. Dr Blecher thought a PRP/stem cell/PRP treatment would help as an alternative to knee replacement, so was excited to explore this option. The experience has been great with staff, Dr Blecher & the procedures!
Vitals Review
2 months ago
Great!, Good stuff Lucky to have him.
Vitals Review
2 months ago
His team is awesome!!!!, Dr. Blecher is awesome, his team is so caring!
Vitals Review
2 months ago
excellent and very consultative, The process was precisely as briefed. I found the staff to be very helpful and in tune with Dr Blecher.
Vitals Review
2 months ago
excellent treatment, Dr. Blecher is top of the line. He has treated my tendon problems with amazing results.
Vitals Review
2 months ago
terrific....spectacular....wonderful, a perfecr 10
Vitals Review
2 months ago
Happy with treatments, Dr, Blecher has helped me with my knees after all the running I did in my early years. He takes the conservative approach, which I like. I am extremely happy and have avoided having knee replacement.
Joan K.
2 months ago
Very personable and knowledge. Spends time and listens.
Healthgrades User
2 months ago
He was to the point and quick. We went over my x-rays and he seems to know about his work.
Vitals Review
2 months ago
Great experience., Very personable and knowledge. Spends time and listens.
Brian L.
3 months ago
All staff that I've interacted with have been very professional and courteous through the whole process
Anonymous
3 months ago
this is my 2nd time with dr. blecher! both times he was courteous and understanding! he took his time to explain my options to me and never insisted one way or the other on how i should or shouldn't proceed which was very refreshing! both times were for problems with my right knee and both times i feel safe with dr. blecher working on them! thank you so much doc!
Vitals Review
3 months ago
Very informative and takes his time explaining the process and alternative options, All staff that I've interacted with have been very professional and courteous through the whole process
Vitals Review
3 months ago
the best team and by far the most thorough doctor!, this is my 2nd time with dr. blecher! both times he was courteous and understanding! he took his time to explain my options to me and never insisted one way or the other on how i should or shouldn't proceed which was very refreshing! both times were for problems with my right knee and both times i feel safe with dr. blecher working on them! thank you so much doc!
Vitals Review
6 months ago
He explains every step as it's happening., I trust him implicitly.
Douglas O.
6 months ago
I trust him implicitly.
Vitals Review
7 months ago
Vitals Review
10 months ago
happy knees, very happy with Dr. Blecher and staff, they saved my knees
Michael C.
10 months ago
very happy with Dr. Blecher and staff, they saved my knees
D. A.
12 months ago
After doing my own research for pain i was having in myy hip and knee. I came across Dr. Blecher. What i thought was a groin pull and self treatment for months, and little success. Dr. Blecher diagnosed the issues (not groin) and put me on a treatment plan which has been a game changer. I've dealt with some medical professionals in the past where the first discussions after diagnosis is surgery. Dr. Blecher was the opposite...everything but surgery to give relief until all other treatments are exhausted. Very much appreciated. Explains each step, what to expect and why. Couldn't be happier. Great staff and excellent treatment, follow up and care. Dr. Blecher will always be my go to!
Jennifer P.
12 months ago
I have being seeing Dr. Blecher now for about ten years. I have never had a bad experience with him. He is very caring and always very helpful with his care.
Vitals Review
12 months ago
Most Wonderful Orthopedic Doctor, I have being seeing Dr. Blecher now for about ten years. I have never had a bad experience with him. He is very caring and always very helpful with his care.
Vitals Review
12 months ago
Relieved, After doing my own research for pain i was having in myy hip and knee. I came across Dr. Blecher. What i thought was a groin pull and self treatment for months, and little success. Dr. Blecher diagnosed the issues (not groin) and put me on a treatment plan which has been a game changer. I've dealt with some medical professionals in the past where the first discussions after diagnosis is surgery. Dr. Blecher was the opposite...everything but surgery to give relief until all other treatments are exhausted. Very much appreciated. Explains each step, what to expect and why. Couldn't be happier. Great staff and excellent treatment, follow up and care. Dr. Blecher will always be my go to!
Vitals Review
12 months ago
dr blecher knows what he is doing, is caring & informative on the proceedures and I am very happy with the results so far, I had stem cell therapy with Regenerex and Dr Blecher was the perfect doctor to have on this proceedure. Great "bedside manner", the procedure was painless and all my questions were answered i a professional manner
Terence J.
12 months ago
I had stem cell therapy with Regenerex and Dr Blecher was the perfect doctor to have on this proceedure. Great "bedside manner", the procedure was painless and all my questions were answered i a professional manner
Anonymous
12 months ago
great
Ron M.
1 year ago
I've seen Dr. Blecher for hip, ankle, and shoulder injuries from my mountain biking and snowboarding crashes. He always focuses in on the factual diagnosis, and suggests and performs treatments and/or therapy to get me back in action quickly. I've sent my wife and kids and friends to him too and they are all happy with his friendliness and results.
Zack Gonzalez
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable and gave me direct information on if PRP would be be beneficial for my specific injury.
Michael Monteleone
1 year ago
Karen Dukes
1 year ago
Karen D.
1 year ago
so happy i chose to use Dr Blecher....Im having great results and excited for the future results
Anonymous
1 year ago
cool
Anonymous
1 year ago
Dr. Blecher and his staff were very knowledgeable, kind, and very patient. They are a great team.
Tamera K.
1 year ago
I am extremely happy with Dr. Blecher and his staff. My appointments at SCOI is always on time and the other staff are great. I have had a wonderful experience with all of my procedures with Dr. Blecher. Emily has been fantastic and Michael is a great resource.
Martin G.
1 year ago
The process was precisely as briefed. I found the staff to be very helpful and in tune with Dr Blecher.
Greg M.
1 year ago
Dr. Blecher is top of the line. He has treated my tendon problems with amazing results.
E. L.
1 year ago
a perfecr 10
Laurie B.
2 years ago
I was grateful for Dr.Blecher's honesty about the potential outcomes for this procedure and appreciated his thorough explanations as we went on.
Grace Vasquez
3 years ago
Dr. Blecher is an expert and specialist in regenerative medicine for joints tendons and ligaments, and the clinical use of stem cells in orthopedics, his practice includes general non-operative orthopedic care and the medical evaluation and treatment of both acute and chronic sports related injuries.Dr. Blecher believes strongly in educating and empowering his patients to help them overcome their physical problems and achieve optimal health. He takes his time to listen to all your concerns. I definitely recommend him.
Emily Bauer
3 years ago
Dr. Blecher listens and took his time with me during my visit. He explained my condition and what each treatment option would do for me, which is very helpful. I was pleased to learn he is Regenexx trained and will be exploring my options for PRP and stem cell treatment in the near future. His staff was extremely efficient and beyond friendly. Excellent experience!

Free Webinar

  • Regenexx: Where Interventional Orthobiologics was Invented
Register Now

Share & Like Us on Social Media

Looking at non-surgical options?
We can help!
Telehealth appointments are now available

Fill out the form below or visit our contact page and
we'll get in touch with you to discuss options.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This