Important guidance during COVID-19: Click here to learn about the precautions we're taking to protect the health of our visitors during the COVID-19 pandemic.
(818) 909-5009 — Call The Premier Regenexx Regenerative Orthopedics Provider Serving Southern California

Patient Reviews

Vitals Reviewer
8 months ago
Relief for my knee pain, I am extremely happy with Dr. Blecher and his staff. My appointments at SCOI is always on time and the other staff are great. I have had a wonderful experience with all of my procedures with Dr. Blecher. Emily has been fantastic and Michael is a great resource.
Vitals Reviewer
8 months ago
Very thorough, knowledgeable, and courteous, Dr. Blecher and his staff are super knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. The diagnosis was fast and accurate, and the course of treatment has been helpful. I look forward to getting better, but it's good to know that Dr. Blecher is here for any sports-related injuries I have. Thanks!
Vitals Reviewer
8 months ago
Happy with treatments, Dr, Blecher has helped me with my knees after all the running I did in my early years. He takes the conservative approach, which I like. I am extremely happy and have avoided having knee replacement.
Vitals Reviewer
8 months ago
excellent and very consultative, The process was precisely as briefed. I found the staff to be very helpful and in tune with Dr Blecher.
Vitals Reviewer
8 months ago
His team is awesome!!!!, Dr. Blecher is awesome, his team is so caring!
Vitals Reviewer
8 months ago
Great Experience, Dr. Blecher and his staff were very knowledgeable, kind, and very patient. They are a great team.
Vitals Reviewer
8 months ago
Five Stars, I was grateful for Dr.Blecher's honesty about the potential outcomes for this procedure and appreciated his thorough explanations as we went on.
Vitals Reviewer
8 months ago
excellent treatment, Dr. Blecher is top of the line. He has treated my tendon problems with amazing results.
Vitals Reviewer
9 months ago
Great Experience, Dr. Blecher and his staff were very knowledgeable, kind, and very patient. They are a great team.
Vitals Reviewer
9 months ago
Relief for my knee pain, I am extremely happy with Dr. Blecher and his staff. My appointments at SCOI is always on time and the other staff are great. I have had a wonderful experience with all of my procedures with Dr. Blecher. Emily has been fantastic and Michael is a great resource.
Vitals Reviewer
9 months ago
Five Stars, I was grateful for Dr.Blecher's honesty about the potential outcomes for this procedure and appreciated his thorough explanations as we went on.
Terrie C.
10 months ago
Quick, efficient, doctor and staff always spend time to thoroughly explain the procedure and my diagnosis to me. I will recommend my friends and family.
Joan K.
1 year ago
Very personable and knowledge. Spends time and listens.
Healthgrades User
1 year ago
He was to the point and quick. We went over my x-rays and he seems to know about his work.
Vitals Reviewer
1 year ago
Very informative and takes his time explaining the process and alternative options, All staff that I've interacted with have been very professional and courteous through the whole process
Vitals Reviewer
1 year ago
the best team and by far the most thorough doctor!, this is my 2nd time with dr. blecher! both times he was courteous and understanding! he took his time to explain my options to me and never insisted one way or the other on how i should or shouldn't proceed which was very refreshing! both times were for problems with my right knee and both times i feel safe with dr. blecher working on them! thank you so much doc!

Free Webinar

  • Regenexx® – Reduce Pain and Improve Function
Register Now

Share & Like Us on Social Media

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This